AmorDay

2017-12-21 09.50.48 1.jpg2017-12-21 09.50.47 1.jpg

After highschool graduation, we took different paths and universities. It’s nice to be reunited with them again after a long time even though we are not complete. It brings back all those highschool memories of laughters and memorable highschool moments. I’m happy seeing everyone doing their best to excel in the program they chose in college. I love hearing their stories about their experiences in college. Some of my highschool classmates have their love life (hopefully I have too next time I see them kiddin’). Others made their own band and even join different organizations in their respective universities. AAAAAAAAAAH I miss everything about highschool especially them. Looking forward to more reunions with them. Love you, Amorsolo Batch ‘15.

Leave a comment