Handog Sining 2018

Hello! It’s been a while since I last posted. I actually don’t know what to write anymore and I’m very busy lately.


 

Last December 2018, I was given an opportunity to be part of the exhibit entitled “Handog Sining”. It is a group exhibit featuring selected works of Maestro Fernando Sena’s art workshop students from University of the Philippines Vargas Museum and Fernando Sena Buenas Artes Art Facility.  The exhibit was from December 16-December 31,2018.

 

Here are some photos from the exhibit:

 

 

DSC_0046

DSC_0083
Enter a caption

DSC_0085

DSC_0087
Enter a caption
DSC_0216
Sir Fernando Sena (Father of Philippine art workshop) 
DSC_0259
Me & my mentor 

 

Check out other photos here: https://www.behance.net/gallery/75381747/HANDOG-SINING-GROUP-EXHIBIT

 

Leave a comment